Wedding Package: Elegant Southern Wedding

IMG_8407

IMG_8441

IMG_8445

IMG_8438

IMG_8449

IMG_8428

IMG_8400

IMG_8460

IMG_8340

IMG_8341

IMG_8386

IMG_8390

IMG_8377

IMG_8333

IMG_8349

IMG_8381

IMG_8391

IMG_8367

IMG_8457

IMG_8357

Hello Friends!  

Life has been quite busy as of late and has kept me from sharing all the happenings on this little blog.  I have had several very fun and exciting events and projects over the past few months, one of which was this special order through our etsy shop.  A wonderful Bride- to- be contacted me through our etsy shop after receiving some of our picnic silverware packets. She asked if I would be willing to do all of the programs, menus, signs etc.  for her upcoming wedding in the beautiful Georgia countryside.  

I am so thankful that I was able to take on the project!  It was such a joy to work with Bevin and design these special things for her big day.   I hope you enjoy looking through them.  

There will be more fun event pictures coming soon.

 Cheers,  

Hannah Noel 

4 thoughts on “Wedding Package: Elegant Southern Wedding

  1. Hannah, You are so talented and I could not have planned my wedding without you. You were a dream to work with. Thank you so much for making the planning process around “all things paper” so seamless. I have recommended your services to every soon-to-be bride I know or meet on the street… Thank you! Bevin and Chris Carter

Leave a Reply

